system files stay in use and won't let you delete them.
You might be able to delete it in safe mode. Check your computer manual for the keys to hold down while rebooting to go into safe mode. You will have to select safe mode when the screen prompts you.
Safe mode turns off all non-essential programs and let's you trouble shoot problems.






Bookmarks